this looks awesome, i like how you used the lines really sparingly <3 almost makes me want to like Rihanna....although having said that I do kind of like Rude Boy ;__;
Thank you! Yeah, still training myself not to go too crazy on little details. Look up the Chrispy Rude Boy remix, it will do with your pop, lock n' roll dancin'!x
this looks awesome, i like how you used the lines really sparingly <3 almost makes me want to like Rihanna....although having said that I do kind of like Rude Boy ;__;
ReplyDeleteThank you! Yeah, still training myself not to go too crazy on little details.
ReplyDeleteLook up the Chrispy Rude Boy remix, it will do with your pop, lock n' roll dancin'!x